Jokaybesky’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Heart

 

  

I once felt hollow in my life, but since the day I see you, everything changed, nothing seem to matter anymore, anything that used to be important, now’s not. I don’t want to believe that I felt this; I didn’t want to see the reality that we cannot be united. My god I don’t want to life with all of this, I can’t, the power to do so is something that I cannot have, what should I do, am I supposed to forget it, the most remarkable feeling I ever have in the entire sad life of mine, please let me choose what’s right but didn’t make me hard to do it, because I’m weak just like the rest thing that stuck in this pathetic body.

 

What can I do, all that possible seems impossible n0ow. Your present have changed it all, nothing I can do to reverse it, I wish that I a forget her, but the road leads me to the other way, a way that I can help to be into. A weak man, that’s who I am, a man who will never ever be able to forget the most fabulous creature that have come to point this meaningless life that I lived.

 

She is the light when all seems to be darkening by the feel of hate……….

Bounded to us is what she is and she is one thing that makes me lived all of this pathetic life……..

The light if day……………

No Responses to “Heart”

Leave a comment